Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Leonard Adams Insurance was established in 1933. We believed then, and even more now, that a skilled, locally-based insurance agent using the latest in management techniques can provide a more personal and more effective relationship with clients than a large conglomerate. Our agents are here to help you today and tomorrow.

Leadership Team

Sheri Dooney

Sheri Dooney

President

sherid@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077

Julie Meehan

Julie Meehan

VP of Operations

juliem@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4853

Tracey Price-Brosius

Tracey Price-Brosius

Accounting & Admin

accounting@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4831

Rick Skayhan

Rick Skayhan

Health & Life Division Director

ricks@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4834

Dawn Gomez

Dawn Gomez

Personal Lines Manager

dawng@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4833

Loriann Ferrell

Loriann Ferrell

Commercial Operation Team Leader

loriannf@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4861

Didi Leinweber

Didi Leinweber

Marketing & Administration

didil@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4837

Our Agents

Meet the Rest Of Our Team

Personal Account Managers

Brenda Tindle

Brenda Tindle

Personal Lines Account Manager

brendat@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4830

Julie Charley

Julie Charley

Personal Account Manager

jcharley@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4824

Steven Steinberg

Steven Steinberg

Personal Account Manager

stevens@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4846

Doris Casselton

Doris Casselton

Personal Account Manager

dorisc@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4832

Business Account Managers

Anna Shinn

Anna Shinn

Business Account Manager

annas@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4817

Staci Thistlewhite

Staci Thistlewhite

Business Account Manager

stacit@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4871

Jinnifer Morris

Jinnifer Morris

Business Account Manager

jinniferm@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4816

Angelina Rockelman

Angelina Rockelman

Business Account Manager

angelinar@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4842

Annette Kirk

Annette Kirk

Business Account Manager

annettek@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4828

Jessica Mosley

Jessica Mosley

Bonds Account Manager

jessicam@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4842

Melanie Napoli

Melanie Napoli

Business Account Manager

melanien@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4822

Pamela Armstrong

Pamela Armstrong

Business Account Manager

pamelaa@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4872

Carrie LeBaron

Carrie LeBaron

Business Account Manager

carriel@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4859

Crystal Simington

Crystal Simington

Business Account Manager

crystals@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4843

Diane Wenz

Diane Wenz

Business Account Manager

dianew@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4858

James Burke

James Burke

Business Account Manager

jamesb@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4836

Katy Brockl

Katy Brockl

Business Account Manager

katyb@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4820

Health & Life Account Managers

Alyson Pape

Alyson Pape

Benefits Coordinator

alysonp@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4825

Kristi Charlton

Kristi Charlton

Health & Life Account Manager

kristic@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4868

Lisa Snyder

Lisa Snyder

Health & Life Account Manager

lisas@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4835

Victoria Monteblanco

Victoria Monteblanco

Health & Life Account Manager

victoriam@lacoinsurance.com
503-922-4827