Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Leonard Adams Insurance was established in 1933. We believed then, and even more now, that a skilled, locally-based insurance agent using the latest in management techniques can provide a more personal and more effective relationship with clients than a large conglomerate. Our agents are here to help you today and tomorrow.

Leadership Team

Julie Meehan

Julie Meehan

VP of Operations

juliem@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4853

Rick Skayhan

Rick Skayhan

Health & Life Division Director

ricks@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077

Dawn Gomez

Dawn Gomez

Personal Lines Manager

dawng@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4833

Tracey Price-Brosius

Tracey Price-Brosius

Accounting & Admin

accounting@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4831

Linda Rentfrow

Linda Rentfrow

Business Development

lindar@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4871

Our Agents

Meet the Rest Of Our Team

Personal Account Managers

Doris Casselton

Doris Casselton

Personal Account Manager

dorisc@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4832

Julie Charley

Julie Charley

Personal Account Manager

jcharley@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4824

Steven Steinberg

Steven Steinberg

Personal Account Manager

stevens@lacoinsurance.com

Makayla Zezulka

Makayla Zezulka

Personal Lines Account Manager

makaylaz@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4821

Business Account Managers

Pamela Armstrong

Pamela Armstrong

Business Account Manager

pamelaa@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4872

Carol DuClos

Carol DuClos

Business Account Manager

carold@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4820

Loriann Ferrell

Loriann Ferrell

Business Account Manager

loriannf@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4861

Annette Kirk

Annette Kirk

Business Account Manager

annettek@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4828

Carrie LeBaron

Carrie LeBaron

Business Account Manager

carriel@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4859

Jessica Mosley

Jessica Mosley

Bonds Account Manager

jessicam@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4852

Melanie Napoli

Melanie Napoli

Business Account Manager

melanien@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4822

Angelina Rockelman

Angelina Rockelman

Business Account Manager

angelinar@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4842

Diane Wenz

Diane Wenz

Business Account Manager

dianew@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4858

Health & Life Account Managers

Kristi Charlton

Kristi Charlton

Health & Life Account Manager

kristic@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4718

Didi Leinweber

Didi Leinweber

Health & Life Account Manager

didil@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4837

Victoria Monteblanco

Victoria Monteblanco

Health & Life Account Manager

victoriam@lacoinsurance.com

Lisa Snyder

Lisa Snyder

Health & Life Account Manager

lisas@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4835