Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Leonard Adams Insurance was established in 1933. We believed then, and even more now, that a skilled, locally-based insurance agent using the latest in management techniques can provide a more personal and more effective relationship with clients than a large conglomerate. Our agents are here to help you today and tomorrow.

Leadership Team

Julie Meehan

VP of Operations
juliem@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4853

Rick Skayhan

Health & Life Division Director
ricks@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077

Dawn Gomez

Personal Lines Manager
dawng@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4833

Tracey Price-Brosius

Accounting & Admin
accounting@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4831

Linda Rentfrow

Business Development
lindar@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4871

Our Agents

Meet the Rest Of Our Team

Personal Account Managers

Doris Casselton

Personal Account Manager
dorisc@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4832

Julie Charley

Personal Account Manager
jcharley@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4824

Jasmine Ortiz

Personal Account Manager
jasmineo@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4821

Business Account Managers

Carol DuClos

Business Account Manager
carold@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4820

Loriann Ferrell

Business Account Manager
loriannf@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4861

Annette Kirk

Business Account Manager
annettek@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4828

Carrie LeBaron

Business Account Manager
carriel@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4859

Jessica Mosley

Bonds Account Manager
jessicam@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4852

Melanie Napoli

Business Account Manager
melanien@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4822

Judy Price

Business Account Manager
judyp@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4845

Angelina Rockelman

Business Account Manager
angelinar@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4842

Margaret Rogers

Business Account Manager
margaretr@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4858

Megan Wirtjes

Business Account Manager
meganw@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4856

Health & Life Account Managers

Kristi Charlton

Health & Life Account Manager
kristic@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4718

Didi Leinweber

Health & Life Account Manager
didil@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4837

Lisa Snyder

Health & Life Account Manager
lisas@lacoinsurance.com
503-296-0077 x4835